SGX-BIN: SGX Driver update for CONFIG_MODVERSIONS
authorTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 20:40:58 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 21:21:55 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
These binaries have been built against kernel
version 3.0.31 with CONFIG_MODVERSIONS enabled.
Depends on http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/23152/ .

Change-Id: Ia09c83d31fdc5e661c93bf3cfcb065fc550d0031
Signed-off-by: Tate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>

No differences found