SGX-BIN: Binaries/KM source upgrade
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:55:51 +0000 (15:55 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@git.omapzoom.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:01:48 +0000 (16:01 -0600)
DDK changes:
Fix hydra clock source
Fix race condition btn pvrsrvinit and eglInitialize.

Change-Id: I4fa16468b6eaeb16c3dca50b4dd013fc7caa8429
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/system/omap4/sgxfreq.c

index b1dc30f0280dcf1ed6c1183a88101d5ed9908760..17f1f79c9e30ea80f005d5426d650ce84bc9fd59 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ core specific pvrsrvinit.
 [DDK Version]
     1.9/2291151
 [DDK commit ID]
-    2f85c98 SGX-KM: GPU thermal integration for k3.8
+    e7405ce SGX-UM-Fix for graphics init race condition.
 [Branch]
     origin/1.9/2291151_k3.8
 [Kernel modules built against]
index c27c77ecf0b3666bd2ce491cd68c3e6567da3377..5dde2d7e2439eda2ca41ef143ddedafff13c3ed8 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/sgx.tgz and b/jacinto6/sgx.tgz differ
index 0285d00d63c77e1cd86cad79c1f6d1fed83225fa..aca0c0a73cd1ed2b8a2c814e7d27646bd1f6f553 100644 (file)
@@ -447,7 +447,7 @@ int sgxfreq_init(struct device *dev)
                return ret;
        }
 
-       sfd.gpu_hyd_clk = devm_clk_get(dev, "gpu_core_gclk_mux");
+       sfd.gpu_hyd_clk = devm_clk_get(dev, "gpu_hyd_gclk_mux");
        if (IS_ERR(sfd.gpu_hyd_clk)) {
                ret = PTR_ERR(sfd.gpu_hyd_clk);
                pr_err("sgxfreq: failed to get gpu hyd clock: %d\n", ret);