jacinto6: ducati: update copyright year for Ducati binary
authorSundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:46:42 +0000 (08:46 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@git.omapzoom.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:12:35 +0000 (11:12 -0600)
Update the copyright year to 2013 from previous 2011.

Change-Id: I65c0da06b00d1357e3ba70e3dfdbc40bb820a06b
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
jacinto6/License_for_Ducati_Binary_Image.txt
jacinto6/ducati_full_jacinto6evm.tgz

index 7bf234de3777935b8f12ecf8dda4e24a6010acd7..d542e28b07fddd5bdae64b3a91913006643e2f5e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 TECHNOLOGY AND SOFTWARE PUBLICLY AVAILABLE\r
 SOFTWARE LICENSE FOR OMAP(TM) PLATFORM MULTIMEDIA FIRMWARE \r
 \r
 TECHNOLOGY AND SOFTWARE PUBLICLY AVAILABLE\r
 SOFTWARE LICENSE FOR OMAP(TM) PLATFORM MULTIMEDIA FIRMWARE \r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2011, Texas Instruments Incorporated.\r
+Copyright (c) 2013, Texas Instruments Incorporated.\r
 \r
 All rights reserved.\r
 \r
 \r
 All rights reserved.\r
 \r
index df16b7f6ee0637af2af2bc480baf24c1272ecd87..1ac14829b4a9a94c9d52bb99a4414860a585c297 100644 (file)
Binary files a/jacinto6/ducati_full_jacinto6evm.tgz and b/jacinto6/ducati_full_jacinto6evm.tgz differ