android-sdk/device-ti-proprietary-open.git
9 years ago[proprietary-open] Update WLAN firmware file
Vishal Mahaveer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:01:58 +0000 (15:01 -0600)]
[proprietary-open] Update WLAN firmware file

Updating WLAN firmware and plt files
  wl128x - 7.3.5.0.79 to 7.3.7.0.79
  wl127x - 6.3.5.0.79 to 6.3.7.0.79

Change-Id: I8fe5996bfcb26d517253f9e24ec43c73f878f7f9
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
9 years ago[proprietary-open] Update WLAN firmware file
Vishal Mahaveer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:30:44 +0000 (10:30 -0600)]
[proprietary-open] Update WLAN firmware file

Updating WLAN firmware file for wl1283.

Change-Id: I4830c4a66057bd46cdcb2dc1094576f616dbcbe1
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
9 years agoproprietary-open - Update wl12xx/wlan firmware
Vishal Mahaveer [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 23:46:19 +0000 (17:46 -0600)]
proprietary-open - Update wl12xx/wlan firmware

Update WLAN firmware to R4_SP2 version

Change-Id: Ibb4eb34f113e93c4c21496d0a0f592b2d66c26b8
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
9 years agoUpdated DDK
James W. Mills [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:29:34 +0000 (15:29 -0600)]
Updated DDK

Change-Id: I3fa11aa320f825f5676f93875a44fb7c4957de34
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
9 years agoNo longer force reinstallation on every build
James W. Mills [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:55:31 +0000 (14:55 -0600)]
No longer force reinstallation on every build

The tgz delivered content is no longer installed every time you run
make.  Instead, it adheres to normal Makefile rules.

Change-Id: Ia9f33f14b10b1706ad1f0e6d42fdeed4076b1414
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
9 years agoMoved the ducati Android.mk into the filesystem, and updated the module name
James W. Mills [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0600)]
Moved the ducati Android.mk into the filesystem, and updated the module name

Change-Id: I11fb179dc922118ba7e791621676d7bc6fe706ac
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
9 years agoUpped the version of the DDK to match the kernel. I've also added the Android.mk...
James W. Mills [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:41:22 +0000 (17:41 -0600)]
Upped the version of the DDK to match the kernel. I've also added the Android.mk file from the update DDK so that the first pass make system picks it up as expected.

Change-Id: Ief0b0d770a90c9fc8f32556204cf7e11a78ecc78
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
9 years agoLicensed ducati bundle
James W. Mills [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:39:52 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
Licensed ducati bundle

Release a binary version of Ducati, complete with DCC files, all under
license.

Change-Id: I62f1784dfb1b815e8f58b69716b19bb53ca32b2e
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
9 years agoMove licensed content to tgz archives
James W. Mills [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 19:11:06 +0000 (13:11 -0600)]
Move licensed content to tgz archives

This change allows all licensed material to be license-bound, and
prevents any single component from being downloaded without the proper
license agreement.

Change-Id: I353122644b1696438a7c7a33a26d43087e19440a
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge "[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files" into ics-mr0
Jean Johnson [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 08:13:59 +0000 (02:13 -0600)]
Merge "[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files" into ics-mr0

9 years ago[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files
Vishal Mahaveer [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:21:57 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files

Upload WLAN firmware files to proprietary-open.

Change-Id: I11f99a79df511e792fa0e6d6cf5872b4b5ce7a27
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <a0271468@ti.com>
9 years agoPRODUCT PACKAGES being overwritten again
Jean Johnson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:48:22 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
PRODUCT PACKAGES being overwritten again

The PRODUCT PACKAGES list was being overwritten due use of :=
instead of += in the PRODUCT_PACKAGES assignement.

Signed-off-by: Jean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Change-Id: Icc6d7a53f5b56e6eb06201b6a7cfec7ca0eb06e0

9 years agoSGX-BIN: IMG DDK 1.8@550175 binaries for ICS
Hemant Hariyani [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:09:06 +0000 (11:09 -0600)]
SGX-BIN: IMG DDK 1.8@550175 binaries for ICS

IMG DDK 1.8@550175 binaries

Change-Id: I215a17b72d2b3a2e57e06546403a9f643cebee04
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
11 years agoInitial blank repo
Keith Deacon [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:29:08 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
Initial blank repo