android-sdk/device-ti-proprietary-open.git
10 years agoLicensed ducati bundle
James W. Mills [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:39:52 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
Licensed ducati bundle

Release a binary version of Ducati, complete with DCC files, all under
license.

Change-Id: I62f1784dfb1b815e8f58b69716b19bb53ca32b2e
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
10 years agoMove licensed content to tgz archives
James W. Mills [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 19:11:06 +0000 (13:11 -0600)]
Move licensed content to tgz archives

This change allows all licensed material to be license-bound, and
prevents any single component from being downloaded without the proper
license agreement.

Change-Id: I353122644b1696438a7c7a33a26d43087e19440a
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
11 years agoMerge "[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files" into ics-mr0
Jean Johnson [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 08:13:59 +0000 (02:13 -0600)]
Merge "[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files" into ics-mr0

11 years ago[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files
Vishal Mahaveer [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:21:57 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
[proprietary-open] Upload WLAN firmware files

Upload WLAN firmware files to proprietary-open.

Change-Id: I11f99a79df511e792fa0e6d6cf5872b4b5ce7a27
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <a0271468@ti.com>
11 years agoPRODUCT PACKAGES being overwritten again
Jean Johnson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:48:22 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
PRODUCT PACKAGES being overwritten again

The PRODUCT PACKAGES list was being overwritten due use of :=
instead of += in the PRODUCT_PACKAGES assignement.

Signed-off-by: Jean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Change-Id: Icc6d7a53f5b56e6eb06201b6a7cfec7ca0eb06e0

11 years agoSGX-BIN: IMG DDK 1.8@550175 binaries for ICS
Hemant Hariyani [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:09:06 +0000 (11:09 -0600)]
SGX-BIN: IMG DDK 1.8@550175 binaries for ICS

IMG DDK 1.8@550175 binaries

Change-Id: I215a17b72d2b3a2e57e06546403a9f643cebee04
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
12 years agoInitial blank repo
Keith Deacon [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:29:08 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
Initial blank repo