android-sdk/device-ti-x15.git
6 years agoUpdate bootanimation d-lollipop-release master
Nishanth Menon [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:18:32 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
Update bootanimation

Files based on modifications from blenderswap.com

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd some simple files
Nishanth Menon [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:52:25 +0000 (17:52 -0600)]
Add some simple files

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agoSwitch bootanimation to pacdroid ;)
Nishanth Menon [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:37:38 +0000 (17:37 -0600)]
Switch bootanimation to pacdroid ;)

http://androidbootanimation.com/android-boot-animations/pac-man-android-boot-animation/

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd fake touch.
Nishanth Menon [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:37:57 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
Add fake touch.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agoadd audio card dra7xx evm
Nishanth Menon [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:41:02 +0000 (19:41 -0600)]
add audio card dra7xx evm

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agouse the dra7 platform
Nishanth Menon [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:18:59 +0000 (18:18 -0600)]
use the dra7 platform

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agostate that we are beaglex15board
Nishanth Menon [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:03:34 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
state that we are beaglex15board

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agouse sdcard - ignore emmc for now
Nishanth Menon [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:02:24 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
use sdcard - ignore emmc for now

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agobeaglex15 cleanup
Nishanth Menon [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:26:10 +0000 (18:26 -0600)]
beaglex15 cleanup

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agodevice: cleanup
Nishanth Menon [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:18:11 +0000 (18:18 -0600)]
device: cleanup

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agofix up stuff for making hardware build
Nishanth Menon [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:13:24 +0000 (18:13 -0600)]
fix up stuff for making hardware build

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agorename tablet
Nishanth Menon [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:12:25 +0000 (18:12 -0600)]
rename tablet

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agocleanup boardconfig
Nishanth Menon [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:10:19 +0000 (18:10 -0600)]
cleanup boardconfig

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agoremove hdcp
Nishanth Menon [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:04:26 +0000 (18:04 -0600)]
remove hdcp

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agoWe dont use atmel/LDC touch controllers
Nishanth Menon [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:58:21 +0000 (17:58 -0600)]
We dont use atmel/LDC touch controllers

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agobeagle from beagleboard.org
Nishanth Menon [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:54:23 +0000 (17:54 -0600)]
beagle from beagleboard.org

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agorename to beaglex15
Nishanth Menon [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:33:35 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
rename to beaglex15

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agorename to x15
Nishanth Menon [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:30:19 +0000 (17:30 -0600)]
rename to x15

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
6 years agoinitial baseline from TI's code
Nishanth Menon [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:28:38 +0000 (17:28 -0600)]
initial baseline from TI's code

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>