ti_config_fragments: android: disable android logger
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:40:17 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:30:48 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commit02f6f839209ee175ad7bcf611e5aab28d0fe2331
treead11d06a007f11430237a70e97b5b521c14a99dc
parentfd94db5c067f3646eb1ba4ce1cc522184aede767
ti_config_fragments: android: disable android logger

Android logger is available in userspace post KitKat release.

Change-Id: Icdcef3052091427070029d3dfd2fafdcbc540a1d
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/android_omap.cfg