Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/omaplfb' into p-ti-android-3.8.y-video
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 01:52:18 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 01:54:21 +0000 (20:54 -0500)
commit08d2b71b41d8acb5f0684faf18a27f3b82d17f57
treeac2e5c3101a12294f9d2707e7f860297cea230ec
parent4d92f1b39268fdd930e36cfcf8e1b99fe7501ba0
parentb32501a57bbf7d89b454276bb8787c22a399d720
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/omaplfb' into p-ti-android-3.8.y-video

This contains GC320 series

* origin/omaplfb:
  ARM: OMAP5/DRA7: hwmod: add ADDR_TYPE_RT to bb2d address flags
  gc320: gcx: [WA] Allocate MMU page tables as non cached
  gc320: Added  missing programming of MTLB base second time
  gc320: Increase VRAM buffers to 4
  gc320: adding gcxxx support in Makefiles
  gc320: Adapt GC320 driver for K3.8
  devices: Initialize GC320 as part of devices init
  platform_data: Added platform data for GC320
  gc320: OMAP4: Adding cache-2dmanager

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_7xx_data.c