gc320: Adapt GC320 driver for K3.8
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 22:40:57 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:38:16 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
commit0ce75959352b4cc7ca4779b7706aa4590fc0d39b
treef9d78381bc6add7b18d41896a151e6e1275cfed6
parent7bd9e88c2642b5aff268046eafc12b2c6f4e20d9
gc320: Adapt GC320 driver for K3.8

Modified SOC checks and a few other minor changes.

Change-Id: I426c2f017bea0384c7602dd50c0b558329d79b1a
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/misc/gcx/gcbv/gcmain.c
drivers/misc/gcx/gccore/gcmain.c
drivers/misc/gcx/gcioctl/gcif.c
include/linux/gccore.h