]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - android-sdk/kernel-video.git/commit
OMAPDSS: OMAPFB: (HACK) Double buffer for swap chain
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:54:56 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 22:35:08 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commit0ec7899f57ed743d1a9c36bb01b1a825cf995226
tree41e8962368824d3c40c2d31923a1d6285964f375
parent400bc6643a5ea6a26dba4071a2ad87bb3dae30cf
OMAPDSS: OMAPFB: (HACK) Double buffer for swap chain

This hack ensures OMAPFB providing sufficient size of swap chain.

Change-Id: Ic88186c2599569158a1e9bda6b579cd3ad033479
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/omapfb/omapfb-main.c