OMAP: cdm data: Use sw sleep/wkup instead of hw_auto for dss
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 22:44:08 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:15:09 +0000 (09:15 -0500)
commit10a6841a5f91e7f3564065cfe6389bd7c269a8d2
tree1d9408a00ce37c90ca23610cc00fdb86b928b455
parentb4d8262a6f55ee89dbbfc9c818addc5301266850
OMAP: cdm data: Use sw sleep/wkup instead of hw_auto for dss

With hw_auto we are getting unpredictable lock ups with BB2D
enabled.

Change-Id: I391d4e12d9472239b1843670c684c2e7b15a6569
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomains54xx_data.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomains7xx_data.c