arm: dra7: hwmod: remove opt clks enable flag from hwmod
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:17:41 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:25:25 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commit133d2aa7c6040304680d7250a4d89298fb4931ba
tree897d40ffe7cc30b0102cc7ac9d085ee13f62ffa3
parentb987bf1e379147286a5d4c87c3ca7c940656e667
arm: dra7: hwmod: remove opt clks enable flag from hwmod

This flag is now enabled from the DT, having it
initalized here is causing problem for other
cores(comes up much earlier) during bootup which
are using the corresponding hw module.

Change-Id: Ia782e47a295a5ff46eeda59f38a4d4fbfd0e327a
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_7xx_data.c