]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - android-sdk/kernel-video.git/commit
GFS2: return error if malloc failed in gfs2_rs_alloc()
authorWei Yongjun <yongjun_wei@trendmicro.com.cn>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:01:37 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 04:48:28 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
commit16deae329e6b9a0a500d70c0cc4023c799b644d9
tree14bed01e332e5fd62191cfff26db65334d881acc
parenta7d0c9176bb6e15c483a020816b2ecb60716f79a
GFS2: return error if malloc failed in gfs2_rs_alloc()

commit 441362d06be349430d06e37286adce4b90e6ce96 upstream.

The error code in gfs2_rs_alloc() is set to ENOMEM when error
but never be used, instead, gfs2_rs_alloc() always return 0.
Fix to return 'error'.

Signed-off-by: Wei Yongjun <yongjun_wei@trendmicro.com.cn>
Signed-off-by: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonghwan Choi <jhbird.choi@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
fs/gfs2/rgrp.c