defconfig: android: SD: Enable FUSE FS
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:53:26 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:27:08 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
commit1775e1283b9169c992ca8b8290eb2a767fd37655
tree7fca49022ce79dbb78941fc811051d62b22b9ab1
parent5cf9d9f6be147fcac1991d930a5c94a2d199f67f
defconfig: android: SD: Enable FUSE FS

SD Card emulator expects FUSE FS to be
enabled for android.

hence enable support of
CONFIG_FUSE_FS (Filesystem in userspace)

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/android_dra7_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/android_omap5_defconfig