TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-evm: add i2c2 pinmux back in kernel
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:25:18 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:53:16 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
commit1ee4618aeb746e98b8cbc279564d306d1045ace4
treee9cdbbbec4757fddf467ee44ec333387fa28d13a
parentc78f603ad8d27d9d26543c32943147a7776ac817
TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-evm: add i2c2 pinmux back in kernel

Temporary fix to handle LCD UI breakage on DRA7 EVM.
Previously LCD was primary or first display, now HDMI is the first display.

This patch brings back LCD as the first display.

Change-Id: Ibd00257bbbcf4777fe816a5d1be7e5ecd25e6f23
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts