gpu: ion: add support for more cache operations
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:39:34 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 21:01:14 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
commit2474b61d8c1d217982a6caa76bea45e95568d5b3
tree2f7edac2a0addd749ece099a9c59df60bcb523cc
parent473f405fbacba955b461a0f3c4cea09dfdf74980
gpu: ion: add support for more cache operations

Enhance ion_sync_for_device to take in cache direction

Change-Id: I78bef9c2b5cc461b5f49c6019d031a15ce1a36de
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/ion.c
include/linux/ion.h