ti_config_fragments/wlan.cfg: enable GCM crypto
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 02:42:42 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:38:14 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
commit25aab2d2a425b21b4a8e4e1a5ffc08238d8e6c51
tree0f078d6815584adcd0bfbe51327107ff885844d0
parent4faecc334d9830b6f8b9a46a36551a91497bf305
ti_config_fragments/wlan.cfg: enable GCM crypto

Latest WLAN driver needs CRYPTO_GCM to be enabled.

Change-Id: Iadca602e72aa466faf3456b76b0399f2abc850eb
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/wlan.cfg