OMAPDSS: Reorder the Makefile so that LCD is loaded before HDMI
authorMarcus Cooksey <mcooksey@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:49:13 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:14:16 +0000 (08:14 -0500)
commit2c8fa8813fb4067501542671aac4fa5c515bb7b9
tree43760fe23d41cbf6e57663d73544d0059d9ea36b
parent345fcf7296e344bd028edeb90421066f71b4a713
OMAPDSS: Reorder the Makefile so that LCD is loaded before HDMI

To comply with Android UI assumption of LCD being the primary display,
the display driver initialization sequence is reordered for LCD driver
initialization to occur before ALL other diplays.

This is necessary now that pinmux config occurs in bootloader.
Without this change hdmi could be initialized and set as primary display
thereby violating the Android UI assumption.

Change-Id: I215b55a3136201bbed7cc554cc7375b41f9e8706
Signed-off-by: Marcus Cooksey <mcooksey@ti.com>
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/displays-new/Makefile