Revert "usb: dwc3: debugfs: dual role switch through debugfs entries"
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 21:44:58 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 21:46:20 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commit2e2b9f3234818f293028a4e4928cb2895dcf51ed
treed911841be04bf5bc9b19525e0cd18a139413caa5
parent95c10027679ff181cd8c16f84226ea90bbeedb0f
Revert "usb: dwc3: debugfs: dual role switch through debugfs entries"

This reverts commit b2a6a3d144669701732568cde5cce17aa37c1ae1.

Reverting this patch for pulling in new DRD framework changes.

Change-Id: I0fb0e55619a37abe4162fcc8e09236ae239158b9
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
drivers/usb/dwc3/debugfs.c
drivers/usb/dwc3/dwc3-omap.c
include/linux/usb/drd.h