Revert "TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-evm: add i2c2 pinmux back in kernel"
authorMarcus Cooksey <mcooksey@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:58:17 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@DLEZVX23.itg.ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:31:46 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
commit345fcf7296e344bd028edeb90421066f71b4a713
tree74723e0ff893320fc7c7e2448643591e19650898
parentc642dce3ecfee2f7fd7e2b0ee1f19adac823ba0a
Revert "TEMP: ARM: dts: dra7-evm: add i2c2 pinmux back in kernel"

This reverts commit 1ee4618aeb746e98b8cbc279564d306d1045ace4.

Change-Id: Icb4909078708bea01f5dc4254e71c491a28a4788
Signed-off-by: Marcus Cooksey <mcooksey@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts