ti_config_fragments/connectivity.cfg: switch to 8250_omap driver
authorSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:33:46 +0000 (18:03 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 11:49:19 +0000 (17:19 +0530)
commit37de5ba0b14821b1a439ce635ae8551bdc16af54
tree994060fdbfaa03cf98e3cd801134eb540c31b775
parent15164da9ea8bcf3d086b81e2808eeda5e641f28b
ti_config_fragments/connectivity.cfg: switch to 8250_omap driver

Switch to newer 8250_omap driver supporting DMA.

Boot tested on AM335x, AM437x, DRA74x, DRA72x, AM57x EVMs.

Tested wake from DeepSleep on AM437x EVM.

Signed-off-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/connectivity.cfg