OMAP5: android: defconfig: Enable display and video features
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:58:30 +0000 (00:58 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:13:45 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
commit3a4d23da93a9932cf016a1856d12c86cc9270c74
tree730f75106656b12466c6429a43c0863763e2da9a
parentedde3191a69b0c3822b08aded5825eedc96e7e7b
OMAP5: android: defconfig: Enable display and video features

This patch is to enable and display and video related features
to enable android accelerated UI on omap5 dev platform.

Consolidating patches from dra7 to omap5:
--
1)
commit 02668727d1125cd8526369d3e0d5ce9530753532
Author: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
OMAPDSS: DSSCOMP: OMAPLFB: Enabling dual FB configuration for multidisplay feature
--
2)
commit d2f13867b69439378e869550e67037eb107a5082
Author: Dandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
OMAPDSS: OMAPLFB: Enable OMAPLFB for compilation
--
3)
commit f5b28cfa40145c8eafec24a4ea0d4f6297ab811f
Author: Dandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
OMAPDSS: DSSCOMP: Configuration changes
--
4)
commit f9df0416a3c54fd879eb41b2dc35b7f25cd5819b
Author: Dandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
OMAPDSS: OMAPFB: Enable OMAPFB in the kernel
--
5)
commit 57256c26ecf2279416be65be5a9c016295b193d8
Author: Dandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
OMAPDSS: OMAPFB: Fix fb initialization
--
6)
commit 15e2bd1fe8dc7a5d1f5d2af7cf8b4258deb0f4c2
Author: Dandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
gpu: ion: Enable ion for compilation
--
7)
commit 9e9fcd68c665bb26c22c0ad56c72c5438450d5f3
Author: Dandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
gpu: ion: Configuration changes
--

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/android_omap5_defconfig