OMAPDSS: tlc59108: adapt panel driver for display sharing use case
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:01:56 +0000 (08:01 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:24:51 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit3ac474f1eb6de35488d20e7229e164289d755dab
tree0933aefce624280964253e2e3c641382ee7e6790
parent70ac7db792a6d8bd9f78b42183870b4de627b348
OMAPDSS: tlc59108: adapt panel driver for display sharing use case

Make changes to not configure the display panel when the remote
core is using it.

Change-Id: Ib8428595949176647530958e4c338f8257100644
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/displays-new/panel-tlc59108.c