gpu: ion: fix omap_ion_share_fd_to_buffers api
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:34:26 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:59:45 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit3d84b522bf60b9dae8215b85f641a690f89fa652
treee6e9a0ae344ec1844120994a267d708913bb874a
parent5f1023048e35f0c6d89f0eb83c74866fa2cb54b2
gpu: ion: fix omap_ion_share_fd_to_buffers api

the output value from ion_share_dma_buf is a dma buf fd
buffers array was filled mistakenly as the code was ported
from k3.4 where the equivalent function ion_share used to
return pointer to ion_buffer. updated the code to upref
using ion_share_dma_buf() and get the handle to buffer using
ion_handle_buffer().

Change-Id: I3bb39f918a9dde8ee78ffa3adcab447589295fdf
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/omap/omap_ion.c