crypto: omap-aes - Fix module build
authorVenkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:49:33 +0000 (11:19 +0530)
committerVenkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:44:34 +0000 (21:14 +0530)
commit3eff7a89a70c47db5f5ea039edcf130a415c5969
tree7070b4631be07ee47c5255166983e198f24ca3d2
parentb43efeb08b4c6dbbb3bcf320a055ecd4b6379a7f
crypto: omap-aes - Fix module build

With the addition of GCM, module build of omap-aes was broken.
This commit fixes this issue. The change is picked up from the
4.1 development branch from LCPD.

Change-Id: Ic2928df09ce48f8be5bfe0859cd2299ab137d27f
Signed-off-by: Venkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
drivers/crypto/Makefile