OMAPDSS: OMAPLFB: Enable OMAPLFB for compilation
authorDandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:45:09 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 22:45:13 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
commit41c557df98bb8f4b78265fc4fdafaa35b3c2e75e
tree159096890d87b122bcf4881272380fabace36e6e
parente6342823fbff4a948881f47f9775f0e118f4c41e
OMAPDSS: OMAPLFB: Enable OMAPLFB for compilation

Fix compilation error and enable omaplfb.

Change-Id: Id641a0ece2f73f146bd843baa12d6092e4290027
Signed-off-by: Dandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
Conflicts:
arch/arm/configs/android_omap_defconfig
drivers/video/omap2/omapfb/Kconfig
arch/arm/configs/android_dra7_defconfig [changed mode: 0755->0644]
drivers/video/omap2/omapfb/Kconfig
drivers/video/omap2/omapfb/omapfb.h
drivers/video/omap2/omaplfb/omaplfb_linux.c
include/linux/omapfb.h