gpu: ion: DRA7: ensure TILER 2d mappings are shared device
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:43:29 +0000 (08:43 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 21:00:49 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit473f405fbacba955b461a0f3c4cea09dfdf74980
tree9ed70df3fed684a2e422c5f24867634f6c1e2c6c
parent7d7ad5311aca079575ef1278ef3812c833d9f775
gpu: ion: DRA7: ensure TILER 2d mappings are shared device

Write combined mappings are not supported for TILER 2D on DRA7
similar  to OMAP5 due to h/w issue. So, shared mappings should
be used. Added the check which was missing for DRA7.

Change-Id: I8ba9bd676f2942dd6a8bd5737bab8e25c8f1cbd3
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/omap/omap_tiler_heap.c