ARM: dts: dra7*-evm: update compatible entry for wilink
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:27:47 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:35:45 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
commit4d7b19e32bb07e0960593a03b0631f35dfd6a82e
treed88b997d39925af4a13ac935a94a8b003f4e0428
parent9ecb64e136c1d147f3a467fb64c9589d17e95267
ARM: dts: dra7*-evm: update compatible entry for wilink

Latest wlan driver needs update in compatible field.

Change-Id: I70480712012fa41b3e51635e8f95f5a72c46db51
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts