gpu: ion: omap: Fix TILER secure heap base address
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:50:05 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:58:56 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commit556a225979c47c011034707f49beced49a36829c
tree55947c0c816c310a3c26179004718b8c10806412
parentcbccd93a17b1a1c1ddf89bc322c35322440dad2c
gpu: ion: omap: Fix TILER secure heap base address

Access to ION TILER buffers were resulting in data aborts
because of incorrect heap base address initialization.
The omap_ion_heap_tiler_base variable was not being
initialized. With this patch the ION tests pass.

Change-Id: Ic072767a5b70b1eab37caf0a7fadb96f1da97b34
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/omap/omap_ion.c