ti_fragments: audio_display: Make VIP/VPE/TVP5158 a built-in
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 16:04:58 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@DLEZVX23.itg.ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:22:58 +0000 (07:22 -0500)
commit575f7e562edec53ba5c12702f59b51cd32d99d29
treed1387c7ff0dddecbff9a7abfa13d6ab6bee538a9
parenta7bbb8c72e69c09bfa90014297f21aed18c8c125
ti_fragments: audio_display: Make VIP/VPE/TVP5158 a built-in

VIP/VPE/TVP5158 are made as a built-in feature.

Change-Id: I348c221ca912480310abaa38650fdce6481809c6
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/audio_display.cfg