gpu: ion: omap: add checks for carveout addresses and sizes
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 18:19:31 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:59:21 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit5f1023048e35f0c6d89f0eb83c74866fa2cb54b2
treef2283b3c00b4c3be91b457da6ef888c7f9f99392
parent556a225979c47c011034707f49beced49a36829c
gpu: ion: omap: add checks for carveout addresses and sizes

This patch adds sanity checks on the carveout and size parameters
read from the device tree file and returns error. It also checks
if the device tree is populated and returns error accordingly.

Change-Id: Ic1f4e9d7c5f7e9361d9fe922544f9dbc105d99c3
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/omap/omap_ion.c