ARM: dts: dra72-evm: update wlan irq pinmux
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:59:58 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerAnand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:06:10 +0000 (13:36 +0530)
commit6be5707a6d573cddfe7259222a6e3023a1004660
tree3883123ce2e1649095b5ae7eb5d56d6293f0c1c1
parent201cdc2a96fba9e427e3505582d768fc0b3ac8b8
ARM: dts: dra72-evm: update wlan irq pinmux

Update pinmux entry for WLAN IRQ GPIO.

Change-Id: I1fa2ece040cb4ade189a6382edfed7264c9cf682
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts