OMAPDSS: Adapt DSS driver for display sharing use-case
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:42:56 +0000 (07:42 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:24:34 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit70ac7db792a6d8bd9f78b42183870b4de627b348
tree2e51fc5678bfdf4a9460d392d51e870bfeacfcb6
parentabc01c97990cb38533bd5e6ed8f261b9db4e8376
OMAPDSS: Adapt DSS driver for display sharing use-case

This patch makes sure that the interrupts used by the
remote core are not reset inadvertently by the kernel.

Change-Id: I645e26f21c25755b447157d29390447a729d6031
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/Kconfig
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/dispc-compat.c
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/dispc.c
drivers/video/fbdev/omap2/dss/overlay.c