gc320: adding gcxxx support in Makefiles
authorDavid Sin <davidsin@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:50:54 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:38:55 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
commit759e49df9bb75acfe7df806946448740c79fd537
tree8af5a5f5e6670f156ab1e951ba4f5871ac8eea53
parent0ce75959352b4cc7ca4779b7706aa4590fc0d39b
gc320: adding gcxxx support in Makefiles

Ported from k3.0, commit Id 6c14dfc5c011ce3
[ David Sin <davidsin@ti.com> ]

Change-Id: Ie3b211ff273c9257b596560b6260058466152b35
Signed-off-by: Volodymyr Mieshkov <volodymyr.mieshkov@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Makefile