ARM: DTS: DRA7: Enable OPP High
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:21:46 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:25:59 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
commit7813e0882918704b596b219a12256cba4cea7a33
tree184feded9bd95c2e40380b1d664ee7afc3d7ba28
parentda7266a200f8c54456287c3b016ea03f28c49c72
ARM: DTS: DRA7: Enable OPP High

Enable OPP_HIGH since the DRA7 samples have this
feature supported.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7.dtsi