devices: Initialize GC320 as part of devices init
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 22:37:40 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:22:00 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
commit7bd9e88c2642b5aff268046eafc12b2c6f4e20d9
tree39f4c0d1fca94e793ead7b71a35bb46e9a4e5810
parentd2ab39a009e3b62db5cf4ae06da110c312ee0e43
devices: Initialize GC320 as part of devices init

With K3.8, devices.c is used to initialize platform
devices. Added GC320 initialization here so that it is
done as part of bootup.

Change-Id: I45d3e3b18fb4b419f7a5aabfa7cea54460ffe46a
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.c