ARM: dts: DRA7/OMAP5: reserve carveout buffers & fix carveout size
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 18:32:53 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 21:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit7d7ad5311aca079575ef1278ef3812c833d9f775
tree46afb7ba8b9334f6e496ea2b0c3af49906274dcd
parent3d84b522bf60b9dae8215b85f641a690f89fa652
ARM: dts: DRA7/OMAP5: reserve carveout buffers & fix carveout size

Carveout buffers were initialized but not reserved for
DRA7. This patch adds the missing memreserves without
which there could be data corruption in highmem region.

In addition, the carveout size for TILER secure heap was programmed
wrongly to 96MB whereas it should have been 81 MB. This patch
fixes this and re-adjusts the carveout base addresses.

Change-Id: I151bd37f089aa7fbf590035ea4f612f1da12f53a
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/omap5-uevm.dts