ARM: dts: dra72: enable dss node glsdk-7.03.00.03
authorAnand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:43:24 +0000 (16:13 +0530)
committerAnand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:49:44 +0000 (16:19 +0530)
commit84bfe0e20dd2593212cba68edfbd49a2b23b8975
treed910318f482bc6a54e14bdb16756442b401ead64
parentddfa43844a3ef6f110fca7c1d99b52f072830d92
ARM: dts: dra72: enable dss node

Change-Id: I4eab014f9d1eba5b40f81d5005936c72a95d8497
Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts