ARM: OMAP: omap2plus_defconfig: Enable Kernel Preemption
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 03:45:31 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 03:59:52 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
commit852f4296d5b34231e19d89070d25008b8c79a03e
treed24727a00e1df14df2872cb67409bbe6bb22f27b
parent13545520396589a9330c42d07583feda8aee8ab4
ARM: OMAP: omap2plus_defconfig: Enable Kernel Preemption

This patch is to enable kernel preemption on minimal omap config.

This gives the ability for OS to preempt a current scheduled task
in favor of a higher priority one.

Change-Id: I5d39d9494172cbebf77386f9390ca813bab3533f
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/omap2plus_defconfig