Revert "ti_config_fragments: DRA7: Disable LPAE for now" android-3.14-6AL.1.2-P1
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 22:03:14 +0000 (16:03 -0600)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 22:33:38 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
commit85ff7b49037f4091f8bb6dcd6d6cb208aaef921f
tree7bae148db4bebc7028f0a077c76e6bbd1cf254d7
parent2b18cd106e714a43dcf0e1d5f51f8eea714ed782
Revert "ti_config_fragments: DRA7: Disable LPAE for now"

This reverts commit 039bb34df889511e96f4c9c9a8d0f971e38efe2f.

on android, product test showed regression in mpeg2 playback
functionality

Revert is necessary to do a quick fix to regression for a
timely release.

Further rootcause on why LPAE removal causes video playback
failure will be done soon.

Change-Id: Ifc638c2b97a8593d5c14d6b5d3a90d62c2fa9552
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/dra7_only.cfg