ti: config: android: disable kdevtmpfs
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 23:21:00 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:51:30 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit9ecb64e136c1d147f3a467fb64c9589d17e95267
treee60650eb90e6c9e4f838084ae580b5ebf657a36d
parent4c5e1849378d1bdf9bdb08582d27c6e74b5872dd
ti: config: android: disable kdevtmpfs

Having CONFIG_DEVTMPFS enabled causes SELinux denials for mknod permissions.
Since we don't use this, disabling it.

Other option is to write a new rule for devtmpfs

Change-Id: I45ae0111bf0f7116549d3cf9214834b57cdd4d83
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/android_omap.cfg