media: ti-vpe: vip: fix try_format for interlaced frames usecase
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:38:51 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 21:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
commitac062b96513ba65237e0a1789df103b425ae388c
treeee930ae464d9a7f551277583a767042964d8786a
parent3eff7a89a70c47db5f5ea039edcf130a415c5969
media: ti-vpe: vip: fix try_format for interlaced frames usecase

The try_format call is not comapring the enum_framesizes received
from subdev for interlaced frames.  Added a check for
field == V4L2_FIELD_ALTERNATE as the height defers for interlaced
data.

Change-Id: If16e4d09ff48b4cb36bf9259af77116e3b65e2ff
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
drivers/media/platform/ti-vpe/vip.c