ARM: dts: DRA7: enabling optional clks in DT
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:38 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:25:44 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commitb269ab5093374ffaf53fb19d7feacf0266dfa743
treeba812dbdde196fc9433efc830cf4d949170812cd
parent4b2f533f15c380814edb257b7c6a9db24cc42ba6
ARM: dts: DRA7: enabling optional clks in DT

This flag had to be moved to the device tree because by
having it set in the compile time will cause issues for
other cores which are using the corresponding hardware
module.

Change-Id: I30f2256759520cc6b303ba71492e6580b954bdd1
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra72-evm.dts