ti_config_fragments: dra7: Remove Smartreflex driver
authorRavikumar Kattekola <rk@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:41:10 +0000 (22:11 +0530)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:05:27 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
commitb43efeb08b4c6dbbb3bcf320a055ecd4b6379a7f
tree51518bfdc15f6d4426e5e3490f1b9e925b810441
parent6e6e92ad76d949d8f2ef382ec443ae898e02a77d
ti_config_fragments: dra7: Remove Smartreflex driver

On DRA7xx we have AVS class0,
which is a static version of AVS and doesnt need the
SR driver. Voltage changes are handled via voltdm framework.

Change-Id: I43d6f6e13a6c9193b6c0baef6ebd40e4d97d9f92
Signed-off-by: Ravikumar Kattekola <rk@ti.com>
ti_config_fragments/dra7_only.cfg