]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - android-sdk/kernel-video.git/commit
OMAPDSS: DSSCOMP: Remove HDMI_ENABLE flag from dsscomp
authorMuralidhar Dixit <murali.dixit@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:23:19 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 22:41:43 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
commitc20008af1dd264efa7ddd0f70d025754e5f61ba9
treeefe18a2e17811e5c37c9c5bc8cc1cb80d46c92d1
parent150d8b6029ef0de3828133277188c9d1c9b55b7a
OMAPDSS: DSSCOMP: Remove HDMI_ENABLE flag from dsscomp

Enable HDMI support in DSSCOMP driver. HDMI related
code was put under compile flag during dsscomp porting.
Removing the flag to have HDMI working.

Change-Id: I9c7d860de5e8f8a66307a6aeaed0c97f7cda6048
Signed-off-by: Arthur Philpott <arthur.philpott@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dsscomp/device.c
include/video/omapdss.h