arm: dtsi: jamr3: Adjusting DSP SR0 range p-ti-linux-3.14.y-common-rvc glsdk-7.04.00.03
authorStephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:52:54 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:54:58 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
commitc22b04c9c6c436fbc14f6c812643a7cf64ebcd18
tree666b3fd48616c0f10988f654f362147db101e3c5
parent8a63605bbd55b6781667d722e0f92c62a358593e
arm: dtsi: jamr3: Adjusting DSP SR0 range

Moving reservation for DSP SharedRegion0 base address from 0xbfd00000
to 0xbfb00000.  This is made in order to match the corresponding
changes to the memory map of DSP Radio/APPE application.

Change-Id: Ic74fd484bacc5a2c6be00e2de28735afc188f280
Signed-off-by: Stephen Molfetta <sjmolfetta@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7xx-jamr3.dtsi