]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - android-sdk/kernel-video.git/commit
ARM: DRA7: board-generic: Modify the machine name
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:26:09 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:36:13 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commitc3f12bd86efc14029aaa1a584c1588f53dc2f23b
tree88618f853e22f7da644fb8ac774c818b47ba8f0e
parent2b1e6d500661d0c5c594a0bfb07a229ac37c9a69
ARM: DRA7: board-generic: Modify the machine name

Changing the machine name to "Jacinto6 evm board".

This is needed to populate the correct device name to sdk.

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Dandawate Saket <dsaket@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-generic.c