i2c: tvp5158: Enabling the enum_framesizes subdev op
authorRakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 01:14:28 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@DLEZVX23.itg.ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:24:09 +0000 (07:24 -0500)
commitc642dce3ecfee2f7fd7e2b0ee1f19adac823ba0a
tree24bb4c773b6148b17d946c82a02059f63ee7ae25
parent848b6cafc06d9cef7f22707b8aaaabbfb17dd44c
i2c: tvp5158: Enabling the enum_framesizes subdev op

This patch allows the VIP driver to call the enum_framsizes subdev
'op' so that it can return the corresct set of supported preview
sizes of the sensor.

Change-Id: I3aca8d913ba30c2cf82678f58bdb83d934d0a610
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Movva <r-movva@ti.com>
drivers/media/i2c/tvp5158.c