gc320: Increase VRAM buffers to 4
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 22:49:53 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:39:25 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
commitcb0f3d071a1828d5d638fb065bec61b1e5713f90
treec61d5c80e398c3c3bb3523d2728f2dd713092f3e
parent759e49df9bb75acfe7df806946448740c79fd537
gc320: Increase VRAM buffers to 4

With GC320 driver integrated and LCD/HDMI output using VRAM buffers
for SGX composition, it is necessary to increase the number of VRAM
buffers to 4 inorder to allow GC320 to use 2 buffers for composition
output.

Change-Id: I2a481ab9c5c16cd26ac5635b543f41e8c5929fdf
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
arch/arm/plat-omap/sgx_omaplfb.c