gpu: ion: omap: re-populate flags parameters into buffer
authorSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:13:33 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerSundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:58:27 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commitcbccd93a17b1a1c1ddf89bc322c35322440dad2c
tree41dd78995e191bb3e97a144f62b2c131c1916b1d
parentf1473afaa439e7650885475172c9007e3ed060b1
gpu: ion: omap: re-populate flags parameters into buffer

Since the flags function param of omap_tiler_heap_allocate
is used to pass the omap_tiler_info struct, pass the
actual flags param from the client inside omap_tiler_info
struct and re-populate it into the buffer struct.

Change-Id: I06f3b6125c2760f7b4bcc7f174458139d80ec000
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <a0393242@ti.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/omap/omap_tiler_heap.c